Soham Vidya Ganaka

Soham Renewable Energy

Vidya Ganaka : Taking Computer education to rural educational institutes by providing computer hardware along with trained teachers. Vidya Ganaka Program also works with Azim Premji Foundation by distributing their multimedia software to these schools. Please find the list of Soham Ganaka schools below.

Picture Gallery for Vidya Ganaka

Vidya Ganaka Program Schools and areas covered : So far 40 schools are covered under Vidya Ganaka Program
1. KPCL PU College, Jog Falls , Sagar Taluka, Shimoga District.
2. Sri Rama Vidya Kendra Kalladka, Dakshina Kannada District.
3. Govt. Higher Primary School, Henni ,Sagar Taluka , Shimoga District.
4. Govt. Higher Primary School, Adekal,Puttur Taluka, Dakshina Kannada District.
5. Govt. Higher Primary School, Mavinagundi,Siddapur Taluka, North Kanara District .
6. Govt. Higher Primary School, Nekkilady, Puttur Taluka Dakshina Kannada District.
7. Govt. Higher Primary School, Masthikatte, Moodabidri. Dakshina Kannada District.
8. Govt. Higher Primary School, Iruvailu, Moodabidri. Dakshina Kannada District.
9. Govt. Higher Primary School, Hokkadigoli, Belthangady Taluka , Dakshina Kannada District.
10. St. Sebastian Higher Primary School, Moodabidri, Dakshina Kannada District.
11. Govt. Higher Primary School, Mahadevpura Bore,Srirangapattan, Mandya District.
12. Govt. Higher Primary School, Narayanpura Halli, Shorapur Taluk, Yadgir District.
13. Govt.Higher Primary School, Kalladi,Kilinjar Village, Mangalore,Taluk, Dakshina Kannada District.
14. Govt.Higher Primary School, Bellipady Village, Puttur Taluk, Dakshina Kannada District.
15. Govt.Higher Primary School, Hirebandady, Puttur Taluk, Dakshina Kannada District.
16. Rotary Eng. Med. School, Moodabidri, Dakshina Kannada District.
17. GHP School Kemmara, Hirebandady village, Puttur Taluka, Dakshina Kannada District.
18. Govt. Upper Primary School Puchemogaru, Taluk Moodbidri, Dakshina Kannada district
19. Govt. Higher Primary. School Chennahally, Srirangapattana Taluka, Mandya Dist
20. GHPS Kodangallu,Mudbidire,MloreTaluk, Dakshina Kannada Dist
21. GHPS Biliyoor ,Biliyoor P.O,Bantwal Taluk, Dakshina Kannada Dist
22. St.Joseph's Higher Primary School,Mudbidire, Dakshina Kannada Dist.
23. GHPS Uppinangady Mata,Puttur Taluk. Dakshina Kannada Dist.
24. Sriram HP School, Uppinangady, Puttur Taluk,Dakshina Kannada Dist.
25. GHPS Hirthadka,Uppinagady, Puttur Taluk,Dakshina Kannada Dist
26. CHRISTHA PRAKASH Higher Primary School Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk, Shimoga District.
27. GHP School, Haleneranki,Puttur Taluk, Da.ka.dist .
28. GHPS Arakere,SrirangapatnaTaluk, Mandya Dist
29. GHPS Pranthya ,Mudnidire, Dakshina Kannada Dist
30. Adarsh HS Taccode, Mudbidire,Dakshina Kannada Dist
31. GHS Shanthinagar, Kodimbady, Puttur Taluk, Dakshina Kannada Dist
32. GHPS,SVP Jog Falls, Sagar Taluk, Shimoga Dist
33. GHPS Mandya Koppalu, Srirangapattana Taluk, Mandya Dist
34. GMHPS Jyothinagar, Mudbidire, Da.Ka.Dist
35. Z.P.MHPS ,Bolvaru,Puttur.Da,Ka, Dist
36. Babu Rajendra Prasad High School,Mudbidire,Da.Ka. Dist
37. Govt High School Soornje, Mangalore Tq. Da.Ka.Dist
38. GHPS Delanthabettu Shibaruru,Mangalore Tq. Da.Ka. Dist
39. GHPS Kuthethur, Mangalore Tq. Da.Ka. Dist
40. Govt. HS Hosabettu, Moodbidre, Da. Ka. Dist
Test Data

Soham Foundation Programs
 Soham Renewable Energy Banner

Test Data
Test Data

Soham Foundation Programs
 Soham Renewable Energy Banner

Test Data

Soham as a green power company was established with the idea of providing clean and sustainable energy.

Our two long term goals are
 Soham Renewable Energy Banner To be among India's top three companies in renewable energy.
 Soham Renewable Energy Banner To collaborate and partner with local communities in providing employment and improving standards of living.
 Soham Renewable Energy Banner

Find us on

Soham Renewable Energy
Soham Renewable Energy
  • 10
  • :
  • 03
  • :
  • 27

All rights reserved Soham Energy © | Privacy Policy | Login

 Soham Renewable Energy Logo